Our Staff/Contact Us

To view clergy photos and biographies, click here.

To view staff photos, click here.

Click “Ministries” link at top of page for more information.

To send an email, click on the person’s name.

Sunday Morning Contact #s Sacristy (primary) 226-3543
Sunday Morning Contact #s Kitchen 226-3508
Sunday Morning Contact #s Vesting Room 443-8561
Dean and Rector The Very Rev. Andrew Pearson 226-3510
Dean’s Admin Assistant & Parish Records Mrs. Eva Beard 226-3510
Director of Ministries and Programs Mr. Gil Kracke 226-3516
IT Director & Web Editor Mr. Charles Gaston 443-8555
Lenten Hospitality Coordinator Mrs. Sandy Bowron Blalock 226-3519
Publications Director Mr. Spencer Leffel 226-3540
Publications Associate Mr. Chris Maxwell 443-8554
Sunday Volunteer Coordinator Ms. Anita Gray 226-3503
Deacon The Rev. Kathi Jacob 451-7561
Curate The Rev. Stephen McCarthy 226-3548
Curate The Rev. Adam Young 443-8564
Lay Canon Theologian Dr. Mark Gignilliat 726-4123
Teaching Pastor The Rev. Dr. Doug Webster 726-2414
Canon Pastor &
Advent Episcopal School Chaplain
The Rev. Canon Craig Smalley 443-8569
Pastoral Care Admin Assistant Mrs. Robin Turner 226-3500
Aftercare & Parish Visitors Ministries Mrs. Stella Schreiber 443-8558
Seniors Ministry Coordinator Mrs. Katherine Kilpatrick 443-8559
Advent House Coordinator Mrs. Kathy Logue 410-4622
Canon Missioner &
Director of Women’s Ministries
The Rev. Canon Deborah Leighton 226-3511
Director of Mission & Outreach Ms. Bethany Rushing 226-3512
Mission & Outreach Admin Assistant Ms. Anita Gray 443-8550
Christian Education
Director of Children, Youth, & Family Mr. Cameron Cole 226-3545
Senior High Youth Director Ms. Sarah Seibels 443-8563
Junior High Youth Director Mr. Palmer Kennedy 251-721-4493
Junior High Youth Director Ms. Katie Carroll 443-8551
CE Admin Assistant Mrs. LaVonda Keel 443-8557
Director of Children’s Ministries Ms. Elizabeth Wilson 226-3547
Children’s Ministries Associate Mrs. Laurie Shanks 910-0848
Director of Nursery Ministries Mrs. Rebecca Rothrock 443-8552
Director of Small Groups Mrs. Fontaine Pope 443-8562
Canon for Parish Life and Evangelism The Rev. Canon Matt Schneider 226-3502
Young Adult & College Minister Mr. Brandon Bennett 443-8560
Newcomer Coordinator Mrs. Sandy Bowron Blalock 226-3519
Parish Life Admin Assistant Ms. Anita Gray 443-8550
Director of Music & Organist Dr. Fred Teardo 226-3506
Associate Director of Music & Organist Dr. Charles Kennedy 226-3505
Music Admin Assistant Ms. Betsy Pate 443-8553
Music Admin Assistant (Children’s Choirs) Mrs. Laurie Shanks 910-0848
Administrator Mr. Bryan Helm 226-3501
Assistant Administrator Mrs. Dorothy White 226-3515
Bookkeeper, Accounts Receivable Ms. Beth Anne Maier 226-3517
Bookkeeper, Accounts Payable Mrs. Brenda Early 226-3542
Building Manager Mr. Brad Horne 226-3504
Building Engineer Mr. Kevin Talley 226-3514
Episcopal Book Store Manager Mrs. Cindy Funderburk Baker 323-2959
Receptionist Mrs. Carolyn Snow 226-3503
Hospitality Coordinator Mr. Bob Goodwin 529-6359