Join Us

To the Top

Slate Named for 2024 Vestry Election

Slate Named for 2024 Vestry Election 1

The Vestry approved a slate of 20 candidates for the 2024 Vestry election at its meeting in December. The nominees are as follows: Mary Bradley AndersonDin BlankenshipRicky BrombergTara BryantCrawford BumgarnerBeaty ColemanMargot CooneyFred ElliottParker EvansSam EveretteConnor HerfurthLee HoernerJulia KingCatherine KirpalaniBailey KnightThomas NelsonTaylor PursellStacy TownsendDrew WrightHaley Yearout Parishioners will elect 10 of these nominees to serve on … Read more