Join Us

To the Top

New Vestry Class Elected

New Vestry Class Elected 1

The following were elected to a three-year term on the Vestry of the Cathedral Church of the Advent at the annual Parish Meeting on January 21, 2024. The Advent is grateful to all those who accepted the nomination. Mary Bradley AndersonRicky BrombergMargot CooneyFred ElliottParker EvansSam EveretteJulia KingBailey KnightThomas NelsonDrew Wright Additionally, as of the annual … Read more